Home » Contact Us

LINK Business-Phoenix business broker team

Staff

Lisa Riley Principal

Lisa Riley
Principal
Phone: (480) 686-8062
E: Lisa@LINKBusiness.com

Kim MehringKim Mehring
Director of IT
Phone: (480) 612-4010
E: Kim@LINKBusiness.com
Click to schedule a 15min meeting

Brokers

Lisa Riley Business BrokerLisa Riley
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 686-8062
E: Lisa@LINKBusiness.com
 
 
 

Brain Kloft
Business Broker
Phone: 480-525-7887
E: Brian.Kloft@LINKBusiness.com

Steven Benson
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 808-5064
E: Steve.Benson@LINKBusiness.com

 

 

Benjamin Bale
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 525-7722
E: Ben.Bale@LINKBusiness.com

Tom Hayes Business BrokerTom Hays
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 656-6439
E: Tomh@LINKBusiness.com

 

Mark Ortiz
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 648-8940
E: Mark.Ortiz@LINKBusiness.com

Scott Sampson
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 525-7722
E: Ben.Bale@LINKBusiness.com

Make an Inquiry

Customer feedback is the lifeblood of our business. Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.

We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!