Home » Contact Us

LINK Business-Phoenix business broker team


Lisa Riley Principal

Lisa Riley
Phone: (480) 686-8062
E: Lisa@LINKBusiness.com

Kim MehringKim Mehring
Director of IT
Phone: (480) 612-4010
E: Kim@LINKBusiness.com
Click to schedule a 15min meeting


Lisa Riley Business BrokerLisa Riley
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 686-8062
E: Lisa@LINKBusiness.com

Steven Benson
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 808-5064
E: Steve.Benson@LINKBusiness.com



Benjamin Bale
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 525-7722
E: Ben.Bale@LINKBusiness.com

John Bartolin Business BrokerJohn Bartolin
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 525-7887
E: John@LINKBusiness.com

Tom Hayes Business BrokerTom Hays
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 656-6439
E: Tomh@LINKBusiness.com

Make an Inquiry

Customer feedback is the lifeblood of our business. Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.

We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!