Contact Us

LINK Business-Phoenix business broker team


Lisa Riley
Principal
Phone: (480) 686-8062
E: Lisa@LINKBusiness.com
Click to schedule a call or meeting

Kim Mehring
Director of IT
Phone: (480) 686-8062
E: Kim@LINKBusiness.com
Click to schedule a 15min meeting

Agents


Brain Kloft
Cooperating Business Broker
Aegis Real Estate LLC
Phone: 480-525-7887
E: Brian.Kloft@LINKBusiness.com

Bryan Detwiler
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 525-7722
E: Bryan.Detwiler@LINKBusiness.com
 

John Byrne
Business Broker
Phone (480) 445-9053
E: John.Byrne@LINKBusiness.com
Click to schedule a call or meeting

Brent Ainsworth
Business Broker
Phone: (480) 808-5064
E: Brent.Ainsworth@LINKBusiness.com

Make an Inquiry

Customer feedback is the lifeblood of our business. Tell us what’s on your mind, good or bad.

We respond to all customer feedback and look forward to hearing from you!